Double exposure image of two men shaking hands
Double exposure image of two men shaking hands
Double exposure image of two men shaking hands
Double exposure image of two men shaking hands
Double exposure image of two men shaking hands
Double exposure image of two people shaking hands

Why Pacific Stock Transfer?

Pacific Stock Transfer is a professional services firm that prides itself on providing the highest-quality service in the industry. As part of the Pacific Services Group, we can easily assist issuers in both the United States and Canada.

 

Pacific Stock Transfer and Capital Transfer Agency in Canada are both registered with the Securities and Exchange Commission, and are members of the Securities Transfer Association (STA) and Securities Transfer Association of Canada (STAC). We are dedicated to providing personalized and innovative solutions to public and private companies in the US and beyond.

Issuers We Serve

United States
NYSE AMEX, Nasdaq, OTC Markets (QX, QB, Pink, Grey), Pre-IPO, Community Banks, REITs, LPs, Mutual Funds
Canada
TSX Venture, CSE, NEX, OTC Markets, Dual Listings, Pre-IPO, Capital Pool Companies


Our Company History

Since 1983, Pacific Stock Transfer has provided unparalleled customer service and exceptional solutions, not only to our clients, but also to the brokerage, investment banking, and legal communities.


Our Promise To You

We bring a depth of knowledge, experience, and eagerness to provide our clients with the most comprehensive transfer agent services available.


Value Added Services

We are committed to providing the highest-quality service in the industry, through unequaled standards of excellence and innovative solutions.

Our Management Team

Jacqueline Bogle

president/Chairwoman

jbogle@pacificstocktransfer.com

Joslyn Claiborne

Managing Director

joslyn@pacificstocktransfer.com

Bill Saeger

SVP Sales & Marketing

bsaeger@pacificstocktransfer.com

Paul Bednar

Client Services Manager

paul@pacificstocktransfer.com

If you have any questions about Pacific Stock Transfer or specific departments within the firm, we encourage you to reach out to anyone today to discuss! To send an email to any team member, please click on the name(s) below.

Shareholder Services

Mike Deboissiere

Operations Analyst, Las Vegas
mike@pacificstocktransfer.com

Ashley Walker

Senior Transfer Agent, Las Vegas
awalker@pacificstocktransfer.com

Deidre Maestas

Transfer Agent, Las Vegas
deidre@pacificstocktransfer.com

Maria Torres

Transfer Agent, Las Vegas
mtorres@pacificstocktransfer.com

Corporate Actions

Malou Samson

Manager, Las Vegas
malou@pacificstocktransfer.com

Danielle Case

Sr. Associate, Las Vegas
daniellec@pacificstocktransfer.com

Client Services

Tiffany Felton

Sr. Associate, Las Vegas
tiffany@pacificstocktransfer.com

Luke Chakmakdjian

Associate, Las Vegas
luke@pacificstocktransfer.com

Priscila Menechini de Pontes

Receptionist,, Las Vegas
lvadmin@pacificstocktransfer.com

Accounting

Terri Yowell

Sheila Smith

Associate, Virginia
ssmith@pacificstocktransfer.com

Capital Transfer Agency

Sarah Morrison

Managing Director, Toronto
smorrison@capitaltransferagency.com

Sandra Presnail

Danielle Cavalcante

Nick Vaswani

SEC Filings- filing2sec, LLC

Gagandeep Bindra

Manager, North Carolina
gbindra@filing2sec.com

Visit the filing2sec website to learn more about our SEC filings and compliance services.

Interested in working with us? We're always on the lookout for the best and brightest.