//OUR TEAM
OUR TEAM 2017-11-03T21:17:08+00:00

Our Team

Join Our Team

At Pacific Stock Transfer, the team we have built is critical to our success in serving our clients, their shareholders and the rest of the public markets community. We invest heavily in the training of each employee so we can continue to provide efficient and effective services that set us apart from our competitors.

If you have any questions about Pacific Stock Transfer or specific departments within the firm, we encourage you to reach out to anyone today to discuss!

Management Team

Kevin Kopaunik, CEO

Kevin@pacificstocktransfer.com

Billy Miller, Director

Bmiller@pacificstocktransfer.com

Joslyn Claiborne, Director of Operations

Joslyn@pacificstocktransfer.com

Terri Yowell, Director of Finance

Tyowell@pacificstocktransfer.com

Bill Saeger, Sr. Vice President-Sales & Marketing

Bsaeger@pacificstocktransfer.com

Global Team

Jackie Garcia, Sr. Transfer Agent

Jackieg@pacificstocktransfer.com

Michelle Husted, Sr. Transfer Agent

Michelle@pacificstocktransfer.com

Maria Torres, Transfer Agent

Mtorres@pacificstocktransfer.com

Deidre Maestas, Transfer Agent

Deidre@pacificstocktransfer.com

Malou Samson, Issuer Services Manager

Malou@pacificstocktransfer.com

Josh Bjork, Sr. Associate

Josh@pacificstocktransfer.com

Danielle Case, Associate

Daniellec@pacificstocktransfer.com

Corporate Team

Ashlee Canady, Office Manager

Acanady@pacificstocktransfer.com

Gagandeep Bindra, Filings Manager

Gagandeep@pacificstocktransfer.com

Sheila Smith, Accounting Assistant

Ssmith@pacificstocktransfer.com

Johnnie Zarecor, Receptionist

Jzarecor@pacificstocktransfer.com

Tiffany Felton, Receptionist

Tiffany@pacificstocktransfer.com