Pacific Services Group

Join Our Team

Management Team

Billy Miller, Director

bmiller@pacificstocktransfer.com

Joslyn Claiborne, Director of Operations

Joslyn@pacificstocktransfer.com

Terri Yowell, Finance Manager

Tyowell@pacificstocktransfer.com

Global Team

Jackie Garcia, Sr. Transfer Agent

Jackieg@pacificstocktransfer.com

Michelle Husted, Sr. Transfer Agent

Michelle@pacificstocktransfer.com

Maria Torres, Transfer Agent

Mtorres@pacificstocktransfer.com

Deidre Maestas, Transfer Agent

Deidre@pacificstocktransfer.com

Malou Samson, Issuer Services Manager

Malou@pacificstocktransfer.com

Josh Bjork, Sr. Associate

Josh@pacificstocktransfer.com

Danielle Case, Associate

Daniellec@pacificstocktransfer.com

Corporate Team

Ashlee Canady, Office Manager

Acanady@pacificstocktransfer.com

Gagandeep Bindra, Filing Associate

Gbindra@pacificstocktransfer.com

Sheila Smith, Accounting Assistant

Ssmith@pacificstocktransfer.com

Johnnie Zarecor, Receptionist

Jzarecor@pacificstocktransfer.com

Aminah Williams-Martin, Receptionist

Aminah@pacificstocktransfer.com

Capital Transfer Team

Sandra Presnail, Operations Manager

Spresnail@capitaltransferagency.com

Danielle Cavalcante, Operations

Dcavalcante@capitaltransferagency.com

Crystal Churchill, Associate

Cchurchill@capitaltransferagency.com